This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Loading Video...
Loading Video...
Our friends at WrestlePod's The Truepenny Show have a special in-depth preview of New Japan Pro Wrestling's upcoming Wrestle Kingdom 10 event. Love wrestling podcasts? Want to hear weekly podcasts from industry experts and exclusive archive interviews from the very greatest wrestlers of all time? Check out over 500 episodes of the Daily Squash Podcast with WrestleTalkTV's Ben Spindler. The critically acclaimed The Fin Martin Review with the creator of legendary wrestling magazine Powerslam, Fin Martin. The Truepenny Show with James Truepenny, your weekly look into wrestling from all over the world. The Raw Review, our weekly look back at all the action of WWE's RAW. And a full catalogue of exclusive archive interviews with the likes of Bret Hart, Ric Flair, Chris Jericho, Mick Foley, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Shawn Michaels, Edge, RVD, DDP and so many more! Join Wrestlepod now and get full access to our huge audio archive now! Visit the website now for full details: http://www.wres
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Related Videos

Thank You Daniel Bryan - WrestlePod Special

  • 2 years ago
  • 12 views

After the shocking retirement of Daniel Bryan last week, our friends at WrestlePod's The Truepenny Show have a special in-depth look at the career of Daniel Bryan and the lasting impact he had on the watch video >>

Jeff Jarrett talks to Wrestlepod's James Truepenny - Wrestlepod Special!

  • 2 years ago
  • 12 views

Our friends at Wrestlepod have a very special guest on this week's episode of The Truepenny Show. James Truepenny interviews former WWE, WCW, TNA superstar and now the creator of Global Force Wrestli watch video >>

We coming to the Dome - The Briscoes debut for New Japan at Wrestle Kingdom 10 #njwk10

  • 2 years ago
  • 39 views

"We coming to the Dome" The Briscoes debut for New Japan at Wrestle Kingdom 10 #njwk10 There are three ways to #WatchROH 1). Every weekend on your local Sinclair Broadcast Group station 2). Wed watch video >>

Global Force Wrestling presents New Japan Pro Wrestling's Wrestle Kingdom 9 PRE SHOW

  • 3 years ago
  • 3 views

WHY? We all set out to do something special! Wrestle Kingdom 9 on January 4th, LIVE on pay per view is one of those events that create memories that last forever. Please join Hall of Fame announce watch video >>

New Japan Pro Wrestling - Spring 2016 In Review | The Truepenny Show

  • 2 years ago
  • 126 views

As NJPW moves into the new year James Truepenny, Alex Watt and Chelsea Spollen look at the way NJPW has reacted to the loss of AJ Styles, Karl Anderson, Luke Gallows and Shinsuke Nakamura. A round up watch video >>

NJPW Destruction Review | The Truepenny Show Podcast

  • a year ago
  • 4 views

New Japan presented a very different series of events in September called Destruction. James is joined by Alex Watt and Alex Edwards to discuss the happenings at these three events as Junior's mixed watch video >>

WWE Chris Jericho Kenny Omega NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 12 MAJOR #WWE Survivor Series News wwe results

  • 6 months ago
  • 11 views

BREAKING NEWS: Former WWE Champion Challenges Kenny Omega to Wrestle Kingdom Match Major Survivor Series spoilers suggest which brand will come out on top Chris Jericho Set To Wrestle Kenny Omega At watch video >>

Wrestle Talk TV - Episode 26 - End of season two special

  • 4 years ago
  • 5 views

On Episode 26 of WTTV, we take a special look at season two of the show including the highs, the lows, the controversy and the fun and we conclude the series. Featuring appearances from Bret Hart, Hu watch video >>

Lucha Underground Season 2 Recap and Season 3 Preview | The Truepenny Show Podcast

  • a year ago
  • 27 views

James is joined this week by Marcus Green of wrestletalk.tv and Alex Watt of Unilad to discuss the second season of Lucha Underground. They look in depth at the stories that brought us to Ultima Luch watch video >>

Bound For Glory Preview 2016 | The Truepenny Show Podcast

  • a year ago
  • 9 views

This week The Truepenny Show previews Bound For Glory as James is joined by resident TNA expert Marcus Green. They look back at the start of the Corgan era, the things that are going right for the co watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (pw-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.