This video is hosted from yourlisten.com
Loading Video...
Loading Video...
The Bryan & Vinny Show is back tonight and we've got a lot to talk about! We'll kick it off with a site update (0:00), then Granny appears with her latest Facebook gig, the supposed most embarrassing thing that ever happened to her Gang Members (3:00), then full reviews of Shawn Michaels vs. Mankind from Mind Games, Retro Raw from 19 years ago this week, and NXT (26:00). A fun show as always so check it out~!
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.

Related Videos

Bryan and Vinny Show September 20 2015 Night of Champions PPV recap

  • 2 years ago
  • 171 views

The Bryan & Vinny Show is back tonight with a full recap of the WWE Night of Champions PPV! All the matches and angles, a card for Hell in a Cell, where they might be going next and more! A fun show watch video >>

Bryan and Vinny Show November 12 2015 NXT from Full Sail, most boring Raw ever

  • 2 years ago
  • 187 views

The Bryan & Vinny Show is back tonight with tons to talk about including a full review of NXT from Full Sail, a very fun Granny contest this week trying to figure out what Bryan changes all the time watch video >>

Bryan and Vinny November 18 2015 Storm destroys contest, Retro Raw and Retro Nitro

  • 2 years ago
  • 288 views

The Bryan & Vinny Show is back tonight amidst HIGH WINDS in Seattle. A massive windstorm knocked out Bryan's power at noon Tuesday, and as of the time this is being posted he still has no power. So i watch video >>

Bryan and Vinny Show Dec 17 2015 Post Christmas Show hangover edition, NXT and Raw

  • a year ago
  • 314 views

The Bryan & Vinny Show is back tonight with our POST-CHRISTMAS SHOW EDITION. Yes, the show was taped tonight, it'll air next week, but for now you'll get the hangover special with our usual Granny Q& watch video >>

Bryan and Vinny Show Nov 22 2015 WWE Survivor Series post-game show!

  • a year ago
  • 377 views

The Bryan & Vinny Show is back tonight with our post-Survivor Series wrap-up show! watch video >>

Bryan and Vinny Show November 1 2015 Halloween SmackDown, ROH, Table For 3

  • 2 years ago
  • 107 views

The Bryan & Vinny Show is back tonight with a random hodgepodge of shows -- the Halloween edition of WWE Smackdown, ROH on Sinclair with all sorts of fun, and TABLE FOR 3 with BO DALLAS, SAMOA JOE AN watch video >>

Bryan and Vinny Show October 4 2015 Bound for Glory recap show!

  • 2 years ago
  • 121 views

The Bryan & Vinny Show is back tonight with our full review of TNA Bound for Glory! New champions, potentially the last live PPV for the company ever, all the matches and angles and more! A fun show watch video >>

Bryan and Vinny Show September 3 2015 NXT from Full Sail, Raw from 1996

  • 2 years ago
  • 275 views

The Bryan & Vinny Show is back today with tons to talk about including Granny's return with a contest to NAME BRYAN AND WHITNEY'S INFANT! Plus, full reviews of NXT this week and Raw from this week in watch video >>

Bryan and Vinny Show September 6 2015 Smackdown with the greatest storyline ever, Raw from 20 years ago

  • 2 years ago
  • 227 views

The Bryan & Vinny Show is back today with quite the show! SMACKDOWN this week with the GREATEST STORYLINE EVER with Dolph, Lana, Rusev and Hot Summer, plus a look back TWENTY YEARS AGO THIS WEEK to R watch video >>

Bryan and Vinny Show Jan 24 2016 WWE Royal Rumble 2016

  • a year ago
  • 409 views

The Bryan & Vinny Show is back tonight with tons to talk about and we've got a very special guest -- MARK IS BACK for the annual Royal Rumble pay-per-view review! A full recap of all the matches and watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (pw-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.